Attempt #217

29 Nov

I’ve been on somewhat of a blog hiatus and I’d really like to start up again. If you are so kind as to periodically read this blog, please humour my delusions of grandeur by not attaching my last name within the comments. I had quite the shock a couple years back when I google’d my name only to find a photo of me drinking rum out of a sand bucket…

3 Responses to “Attempt #217”

  1. Chomps December 1, 2010 at 7:05 pm #

    I respect your wishes, Rosita Alphonsa DeMarca.

  2. briefintermission December 2, 2010 at 12:20 am #

    dammit!!! 🙂

  3. tracy December 4, 2010 at 6:05 am #

    god, i missed your blogging.

Leave a Reply

